Our Committee


President: Simon Gillham
President Elect and Club Service: Maree Hutchins
Immediate Past President: David Cahill
Secretary: Tony Spring
Treasurer: Brian Capon

Board of Directors

Youth Services: Judi McKee
Service Projects: John Tame
Foundation: Maureen Gillham
Public Relations: Linda Tinney
Membership: David Hanlon
Fundraising: Keith Hopkins

Service Chairs

Vocational Service: Russell Cock
International Service: Ian McConnell
Community Service: Ron Cook
ESRAG Con Demopoulos


Sergeant at Arms: Ron Cook
On To Conference Charles Mallia
Fellowship: Con Demopoulos
Program: Charles Mallia
Bulletin Editor: Michael Goonan
Welfare: Brian Capon
Club Historians: David Louden and Bev Unitt